July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019

Frank A. Lucente, President
Joan A. Tracy, Vice President
Brent A. Filak,  Treasurer
Nikki Dantzler, Secretary

Dantzler, Nikki
David, Mary Ann
Fike, Edward
Filak, Brent
Lohr, David
Lucente, Frank
Murtha, Jerrod
Savage, Lloyd
Stefano, Patrick
Swift, Lee
Tracy, Joan
Wilson, John
Williams, Joyce
Zimmerlink, Angela


FCCAA’s Board of Directors is composed of between 15 and 21 members. The Board’s composition is established by law to be one/third private sector representatives, (bankers, attorneys, business and community leaders), one/third elected officials and/or their designates, and one/third community group representatives (i.e. the people we serve). This diverse mix enables the Board to view decisions from a variety of perspectives and ensure lively and helpful discussion of issues.

It takes a great deal of commitment to be a part of our Board.  Our Board members are volunteers.  Their reward is helping us to succeed, knowing that their efforts are helping those less fortunate throughout the county. So, if the opportunity arises, be sure to thank our Board members for all they have done to help us and our community.