DIRECTOR'S CONTACT INFORMATION

Main telephone number is 724-437-6050

NameTitle/PositionEmailExtension

James Stark

CEOjstark@fccaa.org4223

Christine  Brownfield

            Administrative             Assistantcbrownfield@fccaa.org4278

Kim Hawk

Director of Operationskhawk@fccaa.org4225

Cindy Despot

Director of Financecdespot@fccaa.org4221

Bob Bakos

Director of Planning & Developmentbbakos@fccaa.org4245

Todd Jackson

Director of Property Managementtjackson@fccaa.org4265

Tammy Knouse

Director of Human Resourcestknouse@fccaa.org4226

Rita Masi

Director of Customer Servicermasi@fccaa.org3213