FCCAA Project Managers
724-437-6050

Name

Project/Service

Email

Extension

Crystal Barnhart

Aging Services Project Manager

cbarnhart@fccaa.org2237

Gretchen    Billy

Nutrition Education Program (NEP)gbilly@fccaa.org3281

David      Bork

Food Bank Project Manager, SFFP, TEFAP, CSFP, FEMA Food

dbork@fccaa.org1266

Tori Helmantoler

RSVP Project Manager

thelmantoler@fccaa.org4276

Marlene Kolosky

Neighborhood Partnership Program (NPP)mkolosky@fccaa.org3282

Susan Mahokey

WIC Project Manager

smahokey@fccaa.org3212

Kelly McKnight

Nurse Family Partnership (NFP) Supervisor

kmcknight@fccaa.org3271

Heather    Pirl

Residential Homeless Programs, FWL, utilities, Fayette Apartments

hpirl@fccaa.org3247

Sue Ann Priemer

CIRCLES Laurel Highlands

spriemer@fccaa.org3216

Sue          Wagner

Community Training Institute (CTI), Work Ready

swagner@fccaa.org2259