FCCAA Phone Directory
MAIN NUMBER: (724) 437-6050  
ADMIN. FAX NUMBER: (724) 437-4418                        
FAMILY SERVICE CENTER FAX:  (724) 434-5878

Directors 
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
James Stark                                            Ext. 4223  
jstark@fccaa.org  

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Christine Brownfield                             Ext.  4278
cbrownfield@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Kim Hawk                                                  Ext.  4225
khawk@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Cindy Despot                                              Ext.  4221
cdespot@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT
Bob Bakos                                                Ext. 4245
bbakos@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Todd Jackson                                           Ext. 4265
tjackson@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Tammy Knouse                                      Ext. 4226
tknouse@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
Rita Masi                                                Ext. 3213
rmasi@fccaa.org

Programs

Use Dial by Name directory at 724-437-6050

Aging Program ext. 2237, 2248, & 2253
Breastfeeding Peer Counseling ext: 3272, 3275, & 3303
Food Bank ext: 1246, 1266 & 1268
Housing ext: 3244, 3246, 3252, 3263, 3247, 3234, & 3249
Meals on Wheels ext: 2231 & 2243
Nurse Family Partnership ext: 3305 & 3269
Nutrition Education Program ext: 3281
VITA Scheduling/RSVP Volunteer ext: 4230
WIC ext: 3235, 3238, & 3211
Work Ready/CTI ext: 3241 & 2259



Main and Satellite Centers
Bullskin Township Senior Citizens Center:  (724) 887-0655
Fairchance Senior Citizens Center: (724) 564-0600
Mountain Citizens Action Group:  (724) 329-4260

Women, Infants, & Children Clinics
Brownsville:  (724) 785-8120
Connellsville:  (724) 628-2460
Masontown:  (724) 583-7953
Perryopolis:  (724) 437-6050 ext. 3211 (4 times a year)
Uniontown:  (724) 437-6050 ext. 3211