FCCAA Phone Directory
MAIN NUMBER: (724) 437-6050  
ADMIN. FAX NUMBER: (724) 437-4418                        
FAMILY SERVICE CENTER FAX:  (724) 434-5878

Directors 
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

James Stark                                            Ext. 4223  

jstark@fccaa.org  

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Christine Brownfield                             Ext.  4278
cbrownfield@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Madeline Sloboda                                    Ext. 4225
msloboda@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF FAMILY DEVELOPMENT
Kim Hawk                                                    Ext. 4226
khawk@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Cindy Despot                                              Ext.  4221
cdespot@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY                     
Sheryl Pepiot                                        
      Ext. 4265
spepiot@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT
Bob Bakos                                                Ext. 4245
bbakos@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF IT
Todd Jackson                                           Ext. 3219
tjackson@fccaa.org

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tammy Knouse                                      Ext. 3213
tknouse@fccaa.org


Programs
Aging   EXT.  2237, 2248 AND 2253
Meals on Wheels ext.  2231or 2243
Foodbank  EXT. 1264, 1266, AND  1268
Housing  EXT.  3244, 3246, 3252, 3263, 3247,  and 3234  
Or use or Dial by Name directory at 724-437-6050


Main and Satellite Centers
Bullskin Township Senior Citizens Center:  (724) 887-0655
Fairchance Senior Citizens Center: (724) 564-0600
Mountain Citizens Action Group:  (724) 329-4260

Women, Infants, & Children Clinics
Brownsville:  (724) 785-8120
Connellsville:  (724) 628-2460
Masontown:  (724) 583-7953
Perryopolis:  (724) 437-6050 ext. 3211 (4 times a year)
Uniontown:  (724) 437-6050 ext. 3211