Our Board & Staff

James Stark

Chief Executive Officer

Christine Brownfield

Administrative Assistant to James Stark

724-437-6050 ext. 4278

Kim Hawk

Director of Operations

724-437-6050 ext. 4225

Tammy Knouse

Director of Human Resources

724-437-6050 ext. 4226

Rita Masi

Director of Customer Service

724-437-6050 ext. 3213

Cindy Despot

Director of Finance

724-437-6050 ext. 4221

Bob Bakos

Director of Planning and Development

724-437-6050 ext. 4245

Todd Jackson

Director of Property Management

724-437-6050 ext. 4265

Tom Rocks

Planning and Development

724-437-6050 ext. 4306

John Zeglen

Planning and Development

724-437-6050 ext. 4224

Board of Directors

Frank Lucente – Chairman
Food Bank Advisory Board, Target Sector
Joan Tracy – Vice Chairman
East End United Community Center, Target Sector
Brent Filak – Treasurer
Fay Penn Economic Development, Private Sector
Nikki Dantzler – Secretary
Area Agency on Aging, Private Sector
Public Sector
Scott Dunn, Fayette County Commissioner
Bill Gerke, Mayor of Uniontown
David Lohr, Fayette County Commissioner
Pat Stefano, State Senator
Vince Vicites, Fayette County Commissioner
Private Sector
Jerrod Murtha, PNC Bank
John Wilson, President Progress Resources Inc.
Joyce Williams, United Bank
Target Sector
Mary Ann David, Fairchance Senior Group Representative
Barbara Jean Gordon, Meadow Heights Representative
Lloyd Savage, Mountain Citizens Action Group Representative